How to Block someone on Find My Friends – Guide

iOS 13 brought a number of major improvements to the iPhone, including the merging of Find My iPhone and Find My Friends into a single app called “Find My”. This is a feature which is also present on iOS 14. You can still turn off Find My Friends on iOS 14 and leave Find My iPhone enabled if you don’t want to share your location with your friends.

Find My iPhone helps track your phone’s location, while Find My Friends lets you share your location with others and see where they are if they decide to share it with you. If you don’t want to share your location with others, you can turn Find My iPhone on and off.

Add or remove a friend in Find My on iPhone

After sharing your location with a friend, you can ask to see their location on a map.

Ask to see a friend’s location

Once your friend has received and accepted your request, they will be able to see their location. You can see their location by responding to a location sharing request.

remove a friend

When you remove a friend, that person is removed from your social media accounts and you are removed from their social media accounts.

You can swipe left over the person’s name and tap the Trash icon to delete them from your contact list.

Final note

This guide will show you how to block someone on Find My Friends. If you have any query about this article, please ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.